Homepage

Preisrichter

Preisrichtergruppe - Niederbayern

Kontaktdaten

Laumer Edmund Dambach 5 94336 Windberg 09422/1813 0160-1851231 e.laumer@gmx.de 1. Obmann
Fredl Christian Fradlberg 19 94579 Zenting 09907/1439 --- christian.fredl@freenet.de 2. Obmann
Höslmeier Andreas Akazienstr. 1 84107 Unterneuhausen 08708/613 0151-14741052 Andreas.Höslmeier@t-online.de Schulungsleiter
Berger Franz Konsortstr. 7 84079 Bruckberg 08765/555 0160-93087638 franz-ed-berger@t-online.de Kassier
Gonschorek Karin Obere Römerstr. 14 94550 Künzing 08547/9149988 0171-2355540 Veilchen01@gmx.net Schriftführerin
.
Brumeisl Werner Rechenmacherweg 3 94130 Obernzell 08591/1435 0171-3493295 werner.brumeisl@web.de
Chrisam Andreas Watzmannstr. 53b 84034 Landshut --- 0179-9023920 a.chrisam@googlemail.com
Chrisam Stefan Rabenauer Weg. 5 84034 Landshut --- 0179-9023924 stefan.chrisam@googlemail.com
Heindl Albert Bäckerfeldweg 2 94121 Salzweg --- 0179-2167014 ---
Kalenda Johannes Am Hang 12 94253 Bischofsmais --- 0176-99993719 Hannes850@gmx.de
.
Hilfsrichter:
Brandl Michael Alte Dorfstr. 9 94065 Waldkirchen --- 0171-9392124 ---
Dillinger Johannes Schloßbach 14 94065 Waldkirchen ... 0170-4648858 ---
.
Passive Mitglieder:
Herzig Herbert Mitterdorfstr. 1 94158 Philippsreut 08550/897 --- ---
Wagner Helmut Patrichinger Str. 18 94034 Passau 0851/54525 0171-8857651 wagnerhelmut@yahoo.de Ehrenobmann
.
aktualisiert 02. April 2023

 

Homepage

Preisrichter